REGIONAL SKILLS FOR WORK CO-ORDINATORS

 SFW REGION NAME EMAIL TELEPHONE
NATIONAL Marian Lynch mlynch@ddletb.ie (01) 4529600
DUBLIN      
City, County,

Dun Laoghaire

& Rathdown

Joan Devlin  joandevlin@skillsforwork.ie (087) 7419805
 Nuala Nedjati  nualanedjati@skillsforwork.ie  (01) 8236532/ (086) 0472363
Patrice Hamilton patricehamilton@skillsforwork.ie  (01) 8408946/(086) 0495146
Martin (Bez) Berridge  martinberridge@skillsforwork.ie  (01)4515733/(086) 0487892
     
       
SOUTH WEST  Lillian Buckley   lillianbuckley@skillsforwork.ie  (021)4932846/(086) 0487406
Cork      
Kerry      
Waterford      
SOUTH EAST   Deirdre Gallagher  deirdregallagher@skillsforwork.ie (087)1884355
 Wexford      
 Carlow      
 Kilkenny      
 Kildare      
 Wicklow      
 WEST Geraldine O’Haire geraldineohaire@skillsforwork.ie (087)6251494
 Galway      
Mayo      
Roscommon      
 MID WEST Catherine Bracken catherinebracken@skillsforwork.ie (087) 1771971
Clare      
Limerick      
Tipperary South      
MIDLANDS Marian O’ Reilly marianoreilly@skillsforwork.ie (057)8670007/(087) 1777879
Tipperary North      
Laois      
Longford      
Offaly      
West Meath      
NORTH WEST Simon Cosgrove  simoncosgrove@skillsforwork.ie (087)2829441
Donegal      
Leitrim      
Sligo      
NORTH EAST Noelette Dolan noelettedolan@skillsforwork.ie (087) 9293531
Cavan      
Louth      
Meath      
Monaghan      

 

Celadon theme by the Themes Boutique